Skip to content
Back

Delete Account

This action cannot be undone

This permanently deletes your Wisply account.

Your profile and records linked to your account on Wisply’s servers will be removed. Recordings, transcripts, and settings stored on your devices or in your iCloud account must be deleted separately in the app.

Deleting your account does not cancel an App Store subscription or request a refund. If you have a subscription, cancel it through Apple to stop future renewals.

Need help? Contact support@wisply.ai